Skip Navigation

south athletics

OFFICIAL WEBSITE and home OF the Grosse pointe south bluedevils

.

south athletics

OFFICIAL WEBSITE and home OF the Grosse pointe south bluedevils

south athletics

OFFICIAL WEBSITE and home OF the Grosse pointe south bluedevils

Head Coaches by Season List


SPORT HEAD COACH EMAIL
VARSITY CHEERLEADING Ashley Gerbi gerbia@gpschools.org
JV CHEERLEADING Mia Perkins miaperkins522@gmail.com
GIRLS' CROSS COUNTRY Steve Zaranek zaranes@gpschools.org
GIRLS' DANCE Adam Gapczynski adamgap1@gmail.com
VARSITY FIELD HOCKEY Margi Whittingham margarget.scholtes@gmail.com
JV FIELD HOCKEY Jessie Rouleau jveith14@yahoo.com
FRESHMAN FIELD HOCKEY John Fowler fowlers8@comcast.net
GIRLS' GOLF Rob McIntyre mcintyr@gpschools.org
GIRLS' SWIM John Fodell headgator83@gmail.com
GIRLS' DIVE Tom Mulhern doon5152@gmail.com
VARSITY VOLLEYBALL Krysta Kreyger klkreyger@gmail.com
JV VOLLEYBALL Janiel DiVita divita5@att.net
FRESHMAN VOLLEYBALL Liz Champney coachliz.gpsvball@gmail.com
BOYS' CROSS COUNTRY Mark Sonnenberg sonnenm@gpschools.org
VARSITY FOOTBALL Tim Brandon brandot@gpschools.org
JV FOOTBALL Dennis Pascoe Pascoed@gpschools.org
FRESHMAN FOOTBALL Tony Cimmarrusti mykingis@aol.com
BOYS' VARSITY SOCCER Francesco Cilano francescocilano@sbcglobal.net
BOY'S JV SOCCER Joe Pratico ilovit@tivoligraphics.com
BOYS' JVb SOCCER Vito Lonigro vito.lonigro@yahoo.com
BOYS' VARSITY TENNIS John Willard jbpwillard@gmail.com
BOYS' JV TENNIS Alex Galdin amg14@albion.edu
  Marella Diakonov marella227@gmail.com
GIRLS' VARSITY BASKETBALL Kevin Richards coachkrich313@gmail.com
GIRLS' JV BASKETBALL Chloe Srebernak chloesrebernak@outlook.com
GIRLS' FRESHMAN BASKETBALL Bob Zaranek rezaranek1@gmail.com
VARSITY CHEERLEADING Ashley Gerbi gerbia@gpschools.org
JV CHEERLEADING Mia Perkins miaperkins522@gmail.com
FIGURE SKATING Claire LaDue claire_ladue@yahoo.com
GYMNASTICS Kristin Remillet remillk@gpschools.org
GIRLS' ICE HOCKEY John Weidenbach jpweidenbach@yahoo.com
SYNCHRONIZED SWIM Robin Hartnett jmouse0806@comcast.net
BOYS' VARSITY BASKETBALL Troy Glasser glasset@gpschools.org
BOYS' JV BASKETBALL John Howes johnhowes2003@gmail.com
BOYS' FRESHMAN BASKETBALL Christopher Williams chriswdps@hotmail.com
BOYS' ICE HOCKEY Robert McKillop bmckillop96@gmail.com
BOYS' SWIM/DIVE John Fodell headgator83@gmail.com
BOYS' DIVE Tom Mulhern doon5152@gmail.com
WRESTLING Patrick Salazar pspattycake61@gmail.com
GIRLS' VARSITY LACROSSE Alycsa Valentine sgirlslax@gmail.com
GIRLS' JV LACROSSE Lila Hyde lilahyde@comcast.net
GIRLS' VARSITY SOCCER Chris Bolio

chris.bolio@nationalssoccer.com

GIRLS' JV SOCCER Joe Pratico ilovit@tivoligraphics.com
VARSITY SOFTBALL Bill Fleming sanflem1@sbcglobal.net
JV SOFTBALL Carley Reno ckreno3@gmail.com
GIRLS' VARSITY TENNIS Mark Sobieralski msobes@aol.com
GIRLS' JV TENNIS Paula Cornwall cornwalls7132@att.net
GIRLS' TRACK Steve Zaranek zaranes@gpschools.org
VARSTIY BASEBALL Daniel Griesbaum griesbd@gpschools.org
JV BASEBALL Dennis Clow dclow@wowway.com
FRESHMAN BASEBALL (co-coaches) Doug Jenzen djenzen@ameritech.net
  Tony Braun rlb@millerlawpc.com
BOYS' GOLF Rob McIntyre mcintyr@gpschools.org
BOYS' VARSITY / JV LACROSSE Justin MackSoud justinmacksoud@gmail.com
BOYS' VARSITY B LACROSSE Pat Kuchta patkuchta94@gmail.com
BOYS' TRACK Mark Sonnenberg sonnenm@gpschools.org
CREW - GIRLS' Mike Gentile mikedgentile@gmail.com
CREW - BOYS' Dick Bell bellr@macomb.edu
SAILING Jim Cooper cooperj@gpschools.org



https://gpsouthathletics.com
Advertisement Advertisement