Skip Navigation

south athletics

OFFICIAL WEBSITE and home OF the Grosse pointe south blue devils

.

south athletics

OFFICIAL WEBSITE and home OF the Grosse pointe south blue devils

south athletics

OFFICIAL WEBSITE and home OF the Grosse pointe south blue devils

Head Coaches by Season List


SPORT HEAD COACH EMAIL
VARSITY CHEERLEADING Ashley Gerbi gerbia@gpschools.org
JV CHEERLEADING Mia Perkins miaperkins522@gmail.com
GIRLS' CROSS COUNTRY Steve Zaranek zaranes@gpschools.org
GIRLS' DANCE Adam Gapczynski adamgap1@gmail.com 
VARSITY FIELD HOCKEY
Jessie Rouleau
jveith14@yahoo.com 
JV FIELD HOCKEY Sami Monzo monzosami@gmail.com
GIRLS' GOLF Kevin Nugent kpnugent@comcast.net
GIRLS' SWIM John Fodell headgator83@gmail.com
GIRLS' DIVE Tom Mulhern doon5152@gmail.com
VARSITY VOLLEYBALL Janiel DiVita gpsouthvolleyball@gmail.com
JV VOLLEYBALL Cathy Beach cathy.beach@comcast.net
FRESHMAN VOLLEYBALL Izzy Murphy izmurphy33@gmail.com
BOYS' CROSS COUNTRY Mark Sonnenberg sonnenm@gpschools.org
VARSITY FOOTBALL Tim Brandon brandot@gpschools.org
JV FOOTBALL Ray Filipek rayfilipek@gmail.com
FRESHMAN FOOTBALL Tony Cimmarrusti mykingis@aol.com
BOYS' VARSITY SOCCER Francesco Cilano francescocilano@sbcglobal.net
BOY'S JV SOCCER Vito Lonigro vito.lonigro@yahoo.com
BOYS' JVB SOCCER Justin Dittrich jmdittrich@msn.com 
BOYS' VARSITY TENNIS John Willard jbpwillard@gmail.com
BOYS' JV TENNIS Morgan Warner morgan.warner1997@gmail.com
  Nick Marlatt nicholasm3198@gmail.com
GIRLS' VARSITY BASKETBALL Kevin Richards coachkrich313@gmail.com
GIRLS' JV BASKETBALL Chloe Srebernak chloesrebernak@outlook.com
GIRLS' FRESHMAN BASKETBALL Bob Zaranek rezaranek1@gmail.com
VARSITY CHEERLEADING Ashley Gerbi gerbia@gpschools.org
JV CHEERLEADING Mia Perkins miaperkins522@gmail.com
FIGURE SKATING Claire LaDue claire_ladue@yahoo.com
GYMNASTICS Courtney Hamidi cschafer@gmail.com
GIRLS' ICE HOCKEY Hailee Craig Hcraig26@hotmail.com 
SYNCHRONIZED SWIM Meredith Gilbert magilbert31@gmail.com
BOYS' VARSITY BASKETBALL Steve Benard benards@gpschools.org
BOYS' JV BASKETBALL Ryan Dempsey ryandempsey23@gmail.com
BOYS' FRESHMAN BASKETBALL Jeff Edwards edwardsjeffreyscott@gmail.com 
BOYS' ICE HOCKEY Paul Moretz pmoretz@marysvilleschools.us 
BOYS' SWIM/DIVE John Fodell headgator83@gmail.com
BOYS' DIVE Tom Mulhern doon5152@gmail.com
WRESTLING Patrick Salazar patricksalzar482@gmail.com
GIRLS' VARSITY LACROSSE Alycsa Valentine sgirlslax@gmail.com
GIRLS' JV LACROSSE Bob DeGemmis rlacmetros@gmail.com
GIRLS' VARSITY SOCCER Chris Bolio

chris.bolio@nationalssoccer.com

GIRLS' JV SOCCER Richard Jacob rjacob12@gmail.com
VARSITY SOFTBALL Bill Fleming sanflem1@sbcglobal.net
JV SOFTBALL Rachel Bonkowski mpeters883@gmail.com
GIRLS' VARSITY TENNIS Mark Sobieralski msobes@aol.com
GIRLS' JV TENNIS Paula Cornwall cornwalls7132@att.net
GIRLS' TRACK Steve Zaranek zaranes@gpschools.org
VARSTIY BASEBALL Daniel Griesbaum griesbd@gpschools.org
JV BASEBALL Dennis Clow dclow@wowway.com
FRESHMAN BASEBALL  Richard Smith richardsmith@ml.com
BOYS' GOLF Rob McIntyre mcintyr@gpschools.org
BOYS' VARSITY / JV LACROSSE Justin MackSoud justinmacksoud@gmail.com
BOYS' TRACK Mark Sonnenberg sonnenm@gpschools.org
CREW - GIRLS' Mike Gentile mikedgentile@gmail.com
CREW - BOYS' Brian Benz benzb@gpschools.org
SAILING Christina Noland cnoland.cmn@gmail.com



https://gpsouthathletics.com
Advertisement Advertisement