Skip to Main Content

south athletics

OFFICIAL WEBSITE and home OF the Grosse pointe south blue devils

Menu

south athletics

OFFICIAL WEBSITE and home OF the Grosse pointe south blue devils

south athletics

OFFICIAL WEBSITE and home OF the Grosse pointe south blue devils

south athletics


OFFICIAL WEBSITE and home OF the Grosse pointe south blue devils



Head Coaches by Season List

Head Coaches by Season List

2023-2024     36 SPORTS - 57 TEAMS
SEASON SPORT HEAD COACH EMAIL
FALL VARSITY CHEERLEADING Paige Davey daveyp@gpschools.org
  JV CHEERLEADING Rachel Gealer gealerr@gpschools.org
  GIRLS' CROSS COUNTRY Steve Zaranek zaranes@gpschools.org
  GIRLS' DANCE Adam Gapczynski adamgap1@gmail.com
  VARSITY FIELD HOCKEY Jessie Rouleau jveith14@yahoo.com
  JV FIELD HOCKEY    
  GIRLS' GOLF Shaun Hampton shampton127@gmail.com
  GIRLS' SWIM John Fodell headgator83@gmail.com
  GIRLS' DIVE Tom Mulhern doon5152@gmail.com
  VARSITY VOLLEYBALL Janeil DiVita gpsouthvolleyball@gmail.com
  JV VOLLEYBALL Emily McKinney emckinney@sorosres.com
  FRESHMAN VOLLEYBALL Jordan Peltier peltiej@gpschools.org
  BOYS' CROSS COUNTRY Mark Sonnenberg sonnenm@gpschools.org
  VARSITY FOOTBALL Chad Hepner hepnerc@gpschools.org
  JV FOOTBALL Lou Ray louray50@gmail.com
  FRESHMAN FOOTBALL Tony Cimmarrusti mykingis@aol.com
  BOYS' VARSITY SOCCER Chris Bolio chrisbolio@yahoo.com
  BOY'S JV SOCCER Joe Cada jcadawsop09@gmail.com
  BOYS' JVb SOCCER    
  BOYS' VARSITY TENNIS Brian Kean Brian.Kean@yahoo.com
  BOYS' JV TENNIS Paula Cornwall cornwalls7132@att.net
WINTER GIRLS' VARSITY BASKETBALL Kevin Richards coachkrich313@gmail.com
  GIRLS' JV BASKETBALL Chloe Srebernak chloesrebernak@outlook.com
  GIRLS' FRESHMAN BASKETBALL Bob Zaranek rezaranek1@gmail.com
  VARSITY CHEERLEADING Paige Davey daveyp@gpschools.org
  JV CHEERLEADING Rachel Gealer gealerr@gpschools.org
  FIGURE SKATING Claire LaDue claire_ladue@yahoo.com
  GYMNASTICS Courtney Hamidi cschafer@gmail.com
  GIRLS' ICE HOCKEY Lexi Bohlinger ambohl06@gmail.com
  SYNCHRONIZED SWIM Lisa Aouad aouadl@gpschools.org
  UNIFIED BASKETBALL Kathy Smith smithk@gpschools.org
  BOYS' VARSITY BASKETBALL Steve Benard benards@gpschools.org
  BOYS' JV BASKETBALL Jeff Edwards edwardsjeffreyscott@gmail.com
  BOYS' FRESHMAN BASKETBALL Noah Davey Redbarons42@gmail.com
  BOYS' ICE HOCKEY Alan Korolewicz AKfoundation21@hotmail.com
  BOYS' SWIM John Fodell headgator83@gmail.com
  BOYS' DIVE Tom Mulhern doon5152@gmail.com
  WRESTLING David Salazar Slazar89@gmail.com
SPRING GIRLS' VARSITY LACROSSE Elizabeth Rauh eerauh14@gmail.com
  GIRLS' JV LACROSSE Annie Rinke annierinke@gmail.com
  GIRLS' VARSITY SOCCER Chris Bolio chrisbolio@yahoo.com
  GIRLS' JV SOCCER Joe Cada jcadawsop09@gmail.com
  VARSITY SOFTBALL Bill Fleming sanflem1@sbcglobal.net
  JV SOFTBALL Amanda Carpenter carpenter.amanda@gmail.com
  GIRLS' VARSITY TENNIS Mark Sobieralski msobes@aol.com
  GIRLS' JV TENNIS Marella Diakonov marella227@gmail.com
  GIRLS' TRACK Steve Zaranek zaranes@gpschools.org
  VARSTIY BASEBALL Daniel Griesbaum griesbd@gpschools.org
  JV BASEBALL Dennis Clow dclow@wowway.com
  FRESHMAN BASEBALL Tim Lynch timlynch42@gmail.com
  BOYS' GOLF Rob McIntyre mcintyr@gpschools.org
  BOYS' VARSITY / JV LACROSSE Justin MackSoud justinmacksoud@gmail.com
  BOYS' TRACK Mark Sonnenberg sonnenm@gpschools.org
  CREW - GIRLS' Mike Gentile mikedgentile@gmail.com
  CREW - BOYS' Eric Dilworth dilworth_eric@yahoo.com
  SAILING Christine Noland cnoland.cmn@gmail.com

 



https://gpsouthathletics.com