Skip Navigation

south athletics

OFFICIAL WEBSITE and home OF the Grosse pointe south blue devils

Menu

south athletics

OFFICIAL WEBSITE and home OF the Grosse pointe south blue devils

south athletics

OFFICIAL WEBSITE and home OF the Grosse pointe south blue devils

Head Coaches by Season List

Head Coaches by Season List

SPORT HEAD COACH EMAIL
VARSITY CHEERLEADING Ashley Gerbi gerbia@gpschools.org
JV CHEERLEADING Mia Perkins miaperkins522@gmail.com
GIRLS' CROSS COUNTRY Steve Zaranek zaranes@gpschools.org
GIRLS' DANCE Adam Gapczynski adamgap1@gmail.com 
VARSITY FIELD HOCKEY
Jessie Rouleau
jveith14@yahoo.com 
JV FIELD HOCKEY Sami Monzo monzosami@gmail.com
GIRLS' GOLF Shaun Hampton shampton127@gmail.com
GIRLS' SWIM John Fodell headgator83@gmail.com
GIRLS' DIVE Tom Mulhern doon5152@gmail.com
VARSITY VOLLEYBALL Janiel DiVita gpsouthvolleyball@gmail.com
JV VOLLEYBALL
 
Emily McKinney
 ejm13@albion.edu
FRESHMAN VOLLEYBALL
Jordan Peltier
peltiej@gpschools.org
BOYS' CROSS COUNTRY Mark Sonnenberg sonnenm@gpschools.org
VARSITY FOOTBALL Chad Hepner hepnerc@gpschools.org
JV FOOTBALL Lou Ray louray@gmail.com
FRESHMAN FOOTBALL Tony Cimmarrusti mykingis@aol.com
BOYS' VARSITY SOCCER Francesco Cilano francescocilano@sbcglobal.net
BOY'S JV SOCCER
Massimiliano (Max) Canevari
Maxkonig@hotmail.com
BOYS' JVB SOCCER
Cesare D'Onofrio
donofriocesare@yahoo.com 
BOYS' VARSITY TENNIS Morgan Warner morgan.warner1997@yahoo.com
BOYS' JV TENNIS Paula Cornwell cornwalls7132@att.net
     
GIRLS' VARSITY BASKETBALL Kevin Richards coachkrich313@gmail.com
GIRLS' JV BASKETBALL Bob Zaranek rezaranek1@gmail.com
GIRLS' FRESHMAN BASKETBALL    
VARSITY CHEERLEADING Ashley Gerbi gerbia@gpschools.org
JV CHEERLEADING Mia Perkins miaperkins522@gmail.com
FIGURE SKATING Claire LaDue claire_ladue@yahoo.com
GYMNASTICS Isabelle Nguyen izzy17nguyen@gmail.com
GIRLS' ICE HOCKEY Lexi Bohlinger  ambohl06@gmail.com
SYNCHRONIZED SWIM    
BOYS' VARSITY BASKETBALL Steve Benard benards@gpschools.org
BOYS' JV BASKETBALL Jeff Edwards edwardsjeffreyscott@gmail.com
BOYS' FRESHMAN BASKETBALL Noah Davey  redbarons42@gmail.com
BOYS' ICE HOCKEY
Brandon Contratto
bwcontratto@gmail.com
BOYS' SWIM/DIVE John Fodell headgator83@gmail.com
BOYS' DIVE Tom Mulhern doon5152@gmail.com
WRESTLING Dave Salazar slazar89@gmail.com
GIRLS' VARSITY LACROSSE    
GIRLS' JV LACROSSE    
GIRLS' VARSITY SOCCER Chris Bolio

chris.bolio@nationalssoccer.com

GIRLS' JV SOCCER Shannon Sugemele  sugames@gpschools.org
VARSITY SOFTBALL Bill Fleming sanflem1@sbcglobal.net
JV SOFTBALL Amanda Carpenter carpenter.amanda@gmail.com
GIRLS' VARSITY TENNIS Mark Sobieralski msobes@aol.com
GIRLS' JV TENNIS    
GIRLS' TRACK Steve Zaranek zaranes@gpschools.org
VARSITY BASEBALL Daniel Griesbaum griesbd@gpschools.org
JV BASEBALL Dennis Clow dclow@wowway.com
FRESHMAN BASEBALL  Richard Smith richardsmith@ml.com
BOYS' GOLF Rob McIntyre mcintyr@gpschools.org
BOYS' VARSITY / JV LACROSSE Justin MackSoud justinmacksoud@gmail.com
BOYS' TRACK Mark Sonnenberg sonnenm@gpschools.org
CREW - GIRLS' Mike Gentile mikedgentile@gmail.com
CREW - BOYS' Brian Benz benzb@gpschools.org
SAILING Christina Noland cnoland.cmn@gmail.com



https://gpsouthathletics.com